Facebook Data Deletion Instructions

CommsGrid uses a facebook login app to authenticate our users. CommsGrid does not save your personal data in our server.

‍

According to Facebook policy, we have to provide User Data Deletion Callback URL or Data Deletion Instructions URL.

‍

If you want to delete your activities for CommsGrid's facebook login app, you can remove your information by following these steps:

  • Go to your Facebook Account’s “Settings & Privacy”.

  • Click “Settings”

  • Then click “Security and Login”.

  • Look for “Apps and Websites” and you will see all of the apps and websites you have linked with your Facebook account.

  • Search and Click “CommsGrid” in the search bar.

  • Scroll and click “Remove”.

Create an account to access SMS Gateway and explore available plans.